RSE Staff List

Academic staff

Name Position Phone Email
Allanson, Adam Lecturer 55180 adam.allanson@anu.edu.au
Booth, Alison Professor 53285 alison.booth@anu.edu.au
Chakrabarty, Debajyoti Lecturer 51178 debajyoti.chakrabarty@anu.edu.au
Carvalho, Patrick Associate Lecturer 57365 patrick.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Chan, Joshua Lecturer 57358 joshua.chan@anu.edu.au
Chen, Paul Reader 54937 paul.chen@anu.edu.au
Chen, Yijuan Lecturer 54909 yijuan.chen@anu.edu.au
Coleman, William Reader 52226 william.coleman@anu.edu.au
Cornes, Richard Emeritus Professor 54605 richard.cornes@anu.edu.au
Dumrongrittikul, Taya Associate Lecturer 57223 taya.dumrongrittikul@anu.edu.au
Gorgens, Tue Associate Professor 53369 tue.gorgens@anu.edu.au
Grant, Simon Professor
Gregory, Bob Emeritus Professor 52192 bob.gregory@anu.edu.au
Hanna, Dana Associate Lecturer 54487 dana.hanna@anu.edu.au
Hatton, Tim Professor 53230 tim.hatton@anu.edu.au
Kam, Timothy Senior Lecturer 51072 timothy.kam@anu.edu.au
Kao, Tina Lecturer 57112 tina.kao@anu.edu.au
Kumru, Cagri Lecturer 56126 cagri.kumru@anu.edu.au
Mariotti, Martine Lecturer 55117 martine.mariotti@anu.edu.au
Meagher, Kieron Professor 59535 kieron.meagher@anu.edu.au
Meinecke, Juergen Lecturer 56184 juergen.meinecke@anu.edu.au
Meneghel, Idione Senior Lecturer 52216 idione.meneghel@anu.edu.au
Meng, Xin Professor 53102 xin.meng@anu.edu.au
Pitchford, Rohan Professor 51374 rohan.pitchford@anu.edu.au
Racionero, Maria Associate Professor 54466 maria.racionero@anu.edu.au
Rapp, Michael Lecturer 56193 michael.rapp@anu.edu.au
Richardson, Martin Professor 53582 martin.richardson@anu.edu.au
Rodrigues-Neto, Jose Senior Lecturer 55633 jose.neto@anu.edu.au
Soo, Joshua Associate Lecturer 54544 joshua.soo@anu.edu.au
Stachurski, John Professor 57552 john.stachurski@anu.edu.au
Tourky, Rabee Professor 53936 rabee.tourky@anu.edu.au
Stauber, Ronald Senior Lecturer 57138 ronald.stauber@anu.edu.au
Tang, John Lecturer 53364 john.tang@anu.edu.au
Taylor, James Associate Lecturer 53591 james.taylor@.anu.edu.au
Tran, Chung Lecturer 55638 chung.tran@anu.edu.au
Weiss, Andrew Reader 53484 andrew.weiss@anu.edu.au

Updated:  25 March 2014/ Responsible Officer:  Director, RSE/ Page Contact:  RSE Webmaster