RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Dr Sander Heinsalu Senior Lecturer sander.heinsalu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55180
RSE
Dr Timo Henckel Senior Lecturer timo.henckel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55540
RSE
Haidi Hong haidi.hong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57340
RSE
Fedor Iskhakov Professor fedor.iskhakov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56193
RSE
Dr Marina Iskhakova Senior Lecturer marina.iskhakova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53083
RSE
Maria Jahromi RSE Tutor Maria.Jahromi@anu.edu.au
RSE
Naoko Kagawa School Administrator Naoko.Kagawa@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59844
RSE
Satchi Kalra Research Assistant Satchi.Kalra@anu.edu.au
RSE
Associate Professor Timothy Kam Associate Professor timothy.kam@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51072
RSE
Mr Jiacheng Kang PhD Candidate jiacheng.kang@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dr Tina Kao Lecturer tina.kao@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57112
RSE
Fazeleh Kazemian fazeleh.kazemian@anu.edu.au
RSE
Aishwarya Krishman Research Assistant aishwarya.krishman@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dr Cagri Kumru Associate Professor cagri.kumru@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56126
RSE
Dr Ruitian Lang Lecturer ruitian.lang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57325
RSE
Mrs Beth Lawton Senior Project Officer beth.lawton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53627
RSE
Mr Anpeng Li Visiting Fellow anpeng.li@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53860
RSE
Ji Li PhD Candidate ji.li@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56220
RSE
Jiu Lian PhD student jiu.lian@anu.edu.au
RSE
Mr Haiyan Lin PhD Candidate haiyan.lin@anu.edu.au
RSE