RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Shreyansh Singh Research Assistant Shreyansh.singh@anu.edu.au
RSE
Qingsong Song qingsong.song@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor John Stachurski Professor john.stachurski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57552
RSE
Ronald Stauber Associate Professor ronald.stauber@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57138
RSE
Sophie Stearn sophie.stearn@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dr Ralf Steinhauser School Visitor
RSE
Rodney Strachan Adjunct Professor rodney.strachan@anu.edu.au
RSE
Roshni Suchanti Research Assistant Roshni.Suchanti@anu.edu.au
RSE
Ms Hui Ling Tan PhD Candidate hui.tan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56276
RSE
John Tang Senior Lecturer john.tang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53364
RSE
James Taylor Lecturer james.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53591
RSE
Darapheak Tin PhD Candidate
RSE
Professor Rabee Tourky Trevor Swan Chair, Director of RSE rabee.tourky@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53936
RSE
Associate Professor Chung Tran Associate Professor chung.tran@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55638
RSE
Huong Tran Associate Lecturer in Economics huong.tran@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57366
RSE
Rod Tyers Adjunct Professor rod.tyers@anu.edu.au
RSE
Rahil Vora Research Assistant rahil.vora@anu.edu.au
RSE
Jane Wakeford PhD Candidate jane.wakeford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59833
RSE
Wayne Wang Research Assistant Wayne.Wang@anu.edu.au
RSE
Natasha Watkins QuantEcon Early Career Researcher
RSE