RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Ariun-Erdene Bayarjargal Associate Lecturer in Economics ariun-erdene.bayarjargal@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58109
RSE
Trang Be Research Assistant trang.be@anu.edu.au
RSE
Associate Professor Patrick Beissner Associate Professor patrick.beissner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53585
RSE
Professor Alison Booth Professor of Economics alison.booth@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53285
RSE
Professor Geoffrey Brennan School Visitor geoffrey.brennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54606
RSE
Professor Markus Brueckner Professor markus.brueckner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 +61 2 612 53881
RSE
Long Bui Research Assistant
+61 2 612 52387
RSE
Bora Buth Associate Lecturer bora.buth@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50851
RSE
Dr Evan Calford Senior Lecturer evan.calford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51011
RSE
Dr Elena Capatina Senior Lecturer elena.capatina@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57807
RSE
Lili Ceric School Manager lili.ceric@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55096
RSE
Minhee Chae PhD Candidate minhee.chae@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54604
RSE
Joshua Chan School Visitor joshua.chan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57358
RSE
Ms Jenny Chang PhD Candidate jennifer.chang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57337
RSE
Emeritus Professor Bruce Chapman Sir Roland Wilson Chair of Economics bruce.chapman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54050
RSE, RSFAS
Mr Ben Chen Tutor, PhD Candidate ben.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 +61 2 612 57340
RSE
Paul Chen Honorary Associate Professor paul.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54937
RSE
Ye Chen Visiting Fellow ye.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56168
RSE
Dr Yijuan Chen Senior Lecturer yijuan.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54909
RSE
Sheung Chow PhD Candidate sheung.chow@anu.edu.au
RSE