Visitors

Name Affiliation Visit start date Visit end date Host On Campus Contact
Bertel Schjerning University of Copenhagen 26 November 2023 19 December 2024 Fedor Iskhakov Yes Bertel.Schjerning@econ.ku.dk
Anpeng Li Dongbei University of Finance and Economics 6 November 2023 23 February 2024 Xin Meng Yes li.anpeng@dufe.edu.cn
Dana L.Ott The University of Otago 6 November 2023 17 November 2023 Marina Iskhakova Yes dana.ott@otago.ac.nz 
Ben Chen The University of Sydney 26 October 2023 03 November 2023 Jose Rodrigues Neto  Yes ben.chen@sydney.edu.au
Angela Doku University of Chicago 03 October 2023 11 October 2023 Michael Price Yes adoku@uchicago.edu
Andrew Simon University of Chicago 03 October 2023 11 October 2023 Michael Price Yes andrewsimon@uchicago.edu
Mario Ghossoub University of Waterloo 01 October 2023 04 November 2023 Patrick Beissner Yes mario.ghossoub@uwaterloo.ca
Minhee Chae Nankai University 01 October 2023 18 October 2023 Xin Meng Yes minheechae@nankai.edu.cn
Juan Carlos Carbajal The University of New South Wales

25 September 2023

01 October 2023 Kieron Meagher Yes jc.carbajal@unsw.edu.au
Arghya Ghosh The University of New South Wales 13 September 2023 15 September 2023 Kieron Meagher Yes a.ghosh@unsw.edu.au
Matthew Ryan Auckland University of Technology) 31 August 2023 15 September 2023 Jose Rodrigues Neto Yes matthew.ryan@aut.ac.nz
Guochang Zhao Southwestern University of Finance and Economics 3 August 2023 25 August 2023 Xin Meng Yes  guochangzhao@swufe.edu.cn
Junsang Lee Sungkyunkwan University 7 August 2023 17 August 2023 Timothy Kam Yes junsanglee@skku.edu
Sen Xue Institute for Economic and Social Research,
Jinan University
7 August 2023 30 August 2023 Xin Meng Yes sen.xue@jnu.edu.cn
Lilia Maliar The City University of New York 15 August 2023 18 August 2023 Fedor Iskhakov Yes lmaliar@gc.cuny.edu
Lisa Cameron The University of Melbourne

13 June 2023

16 June 2023 Xin Meng Yes lisacameron27@gmail.com
Chien-Yu Lai The University of Chicago

8 May 2023

6 June 2023 Rabee Tourky Yes cylai@uchicago.edu
Ben Chen The University of Sydney

25 May 2023

31 May 2023 Jose Rodrigues Neto Yes ben.chen@sydney.edu.au
Joanna Poyago-Theotoky La Trobe University 9 September 2020 14 June 2024 Maria Racionero Llorente No j.poyago.theotoky@gmail.com