RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Huong Tran Associate Lecturer in Economics huong.tran@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57366
RSE
Rod Tyers Adjunct Professor rod.tyers@anu.edu.au
RSE
Leana Ugrinovska PhD Candidate leana.ugrinovska@anu.edu.au
RSE
Rahil Vora Research Assistant rahil.vora@anu.edu.au
RSE
Jane Wakeford PhD Candidate jane.wakeford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59833
RSE
Wayne Wang Research Assistant Wayne.Wang@anu.edu.au
RSE
Wanjia Wang PhD Candidate wanjia.wang@anu.edu.au
RSE
Zeming Wang PhD Candidate zem.wang@anu.edu.au
RSE
Natasha Watkins QuantEcon Early Career Researcher
RSE
Dr Andrew Weiss School Visitor andrew.weiss@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53484
RSE
Professor Glenn Alexander Withers glenn.withers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54606
RSE
Yanan Wu PhD Candidate yanan.wu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52152
RSE
Charley Xia PhD Candidate charley.xia@anu.edu.au
RSE
Kaiyuan Xing kaiyuan.xing@anu.edu.au
RSE
Jingni Yang Research Fellow Jingni.Yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54667
RSE
Dr Thomas Yang Senior Lecturer tao.yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57419
RSE
Chien Yeh PhD Candidate chien.yeh@anu.edu.au
RSE
Nabeeh Zakariyya PhD Candidate nabeeh.zakariyya@anu.edu.au
RSE
Junnan Zhang PhD Candidate junnan.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57340
RSE
Yurui Zhang PhD Candidate yurui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54604
RSE