RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Dr Andrew Weiss School Visitor andrew.weiss@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53484
RSE
Glenn Alexander Withers glenn.withers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54606
RSE
Yanan Wu PhD Candidate yanan.wu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52152
RSE
Kaiyuan Xing kaiyuan.xing@anu.edu.au
RSE
Jingni Yang Research Fellow Jingni.Yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54667
RSE
Dr Thomas Yang Senior Lecturer tao.yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57419
RSE
Chien Yeh PhD Candidate chien.yeh@anu.edu.au
RSE
Junnan Zhang PhD Candidate junnan.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57340
RSE
Yurui Zhang PhD Candidate yurui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54604
RSE
Ms Yanran Zhu PhD Candidate yanran.zhu@anu.edu.au
RSE