RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Shyamal Chowdhury Campus visitor shyamal.chowdhury@anu.edu.au
RSE
Associate Professor William Coleman Associate Professor william.coleman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52226
RSE
Selwyn Cornish Adjunct Associate Professor selwyn.cornish@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53390
RSE
Chaonuo Dai PhD Candidate Chaonuo.Dai@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59092
RSE
Yunshan Dai PhD Candidate yunshan.dai@anu.edu.au
RSE
Garth Day PhD Candidate garth.day@anu.edu.au
RSE
Ran Ding Research Assistant Ran.Ding@anu.edu.au
RSE
Thuy Do Research Assistant thuytm.do@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor Christian Dustmann Professor christian.dustmann@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dr Damien Eldridge Lecturer damien.eldridge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51178
RSE
Surekha Gaikwad Research Assistant Surekha.Gaikwad@anu.edu.au
RSE
Sai Gedipudi
RSE
Ross Gittins Distinguished Adjunct ross.gittins@anu.edu.au
RSE
Kaiqian Gong Research Assistant kaiqian.gong@anu.edu.au
RSE
Associate Professor Tue Gorgens Associate Professor tue.gorgens@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53369
RSE
Professor Simon Grant Professor and John C. Harsanyi Chair of Economics simon.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58688
RSE
Professor Bob Gregory Emeritus Professor bob.gregory@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52192
RSE
Lingyi Guo Visiting Fellow lingyi.guo@anu.edu.au
RSE
Sudhir Gupta Research Assistant Sudhir.Gupta@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dr Dana Hanna Lecturer, Undergraduate Program Convenor dana.hanna@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54487
RSE