RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Khademul Chowdhury PhD Candidate mdkhademul.chowdhury@anu.edu.au
RSE
Selwyn Cornish Adjunct Associate Professor selwyn.cornish@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53390
RSE
Chaonuo Dai PhD Candidate Chaonuo.Dai@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59092
RSE
Yunshan Dai PhD Candidate yunshan.dai@anu.edu.au
RSE
Garth Day PhD Candidate garth.day@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor Christian Dustmann Professor christian.dustmann@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dr Damien Eldridge Lecturer damien.eldridge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51178
RSE
Sai Gedipudi PhD Candidate Sai.Gedipudi@anu.edu.au
RSE
Ross Gittins Distinguished Adjunct ross.gittins@anu.edu.au
RSE
Associate Professor Cameron Gordon Associate Professor cameron.gordon@anu.edu.au
RSE
Associate Professor Tue Gorgens Associate Professor tue.gorgens@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53369
RSE
Professor Simon Grant Professor and John C. Harsanyi Chair of Economics simon.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58688
RSE
Professor Bob Gregory Emeritus Professor bob.gregory@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52192
RSE
Lingyi Guo Visiting Fellow lingyi.guo@anu.edu.au
RSE
James Hancock PhD Candidate jim.hancock@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dr Dana Hanna Lecturer, Undergraduate Program Convenor dana.hanna@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54487
RSE
Professor Tim Hatton Director of the Centre for Economic History tim.hatton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53368
RSE
Dr Timo Henckel Senior Lecturer timo.henckel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55540
RSE
Haidi Hong haidi.hong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57340
RSE
Shu Hu PhD Candidate, Research Assistant shu.hu@anu.edu.au
RSE