RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Mr Flint O'Neil Software Developer
RSE
Ben O'Neill PhD Candidate
RSE
Sihui Ong
RSE
Augustus Panton Associate Lecturer in Economics Augustus.Panton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51830
RSE
Nisha Peng
RSE
Rohan Pitchford Professor rohan.pitchford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51374
RSE
Professor Ed Prescott Distinguished Adjunct Professor ed.prescott@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor Michael Price Professor michael.price@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52387
RSE
Associate Professor Maria Racionero Associate Professor maria.racionero@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54466
RSE
Amirreza Rahmani Associate Lecturer amir.rahmani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53228
RSE
Nikita Ramachandran Research Assistant
RSE
Professor Martin Richardson Professor martin.richardson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 x5-3582
RSE
Associate Professor Jose Rodrigues-Neto Associate Professor jose.neto@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55633
RSE
Dr Sutanuka Roy Lecturer, John Mitchell Fellow
+61 2 612 57419
RSE
Harshit Shah Research Assistant
RSE
Shubhi Sharma PhD Candidate shubhi.sharma@anu.edu.au
RSE
Ms Jie Shen PhD Candidate j.shen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52152
RSE
Dr Kailing Shen Associate Professor kailing.shen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53903
RSE
Ila Shrivastava Research Assistant u6744460@anu.edu.au
RSE
Rohin Singh Research Assistant rohin.singh@anu.edu.au
RSE