RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Jenny (Thuc Huyen) Nguyen School Administrator jenny.nguyen@anu.edu.au
RSE
Minh Ngoc Nguyen PhD Candidate minh-ngoc.nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57366
RSE
Mr Flint O'Neil Software Developer
RSE
Ben O'Neill PhD Candidate
RSE
Fajar Oktiyano PhD Candidate u5650039@alumni.anu.edu.au
RSE
Sihui Ong
RSE
Augustus Panton Associate Lecturer in Economics Augustus.Panton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51830
RSE
Nisha Peng PhD Candidate nisha.peng@anu.edu.au
RSE
Van Anh Pham PhD Candidate vananh.pham@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor Rohan Pitchford Professor rohan.pitchford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51374
RSE
Professor Ed Prescott Distinguished Adjunct Professor ed.prescott@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor Michael Price Professor michael.price@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52387
RSE
Associate Professor Maria Racionero Associate Professor maria.racionero@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54466
RSE
Amirreza Rahmani Associate Lecturer amir.rahmani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53228
RSE
Nikita Ramachandran Research Assistant
RSE
Professor Martin Richardson Professor martin.richardson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 x5-3582
RSE
Associate Professor Jose Rodrigues-Neto Associate Professor jose.neto@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55633
RSE
Xu Rong PhD Candidate rong.xu@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dr Sutanuka Roy Lecturer, John Mitchell Fellow
+61 2 612 57419
RSE
Harshit Shah Research Assistant
RSE