RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Amirreza Rahmani Associate Lecturer amir.rahmani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53228
RSE
Professor Martin Richardson Professor martin.richardson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 x5-3582
RSE
Associate Professor Jose Rodrigues-Neto Associate Professor jose.neto@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55633
RSE
Xu Rong PhD Candidate rong.xu@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dr Sutanuka Roy Lecturer, John Mitchell Fellow
+61 2 612 57419
RSE
Esben Scriver Andersen Postdoctoral Fellow esbenscriver.andersen@anu.edu.au
RSE
Harshit Shah Research Assistant
RSE
Shubhi Sharma PhD Candidate shubhi.sharma@anu.edu.au
RSE
Ms Jie Shen PhD Candidate j.shen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52152
RSE
Associate Professor Kailing Shen Associate Professor kailing.shen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53903
RSE
Qingsong Song PhD Candidate qingsong.song@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor John Stachurski Professor john.stachurski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57552
RSE
Ronald Stauber Associate Professor ronald.stauber@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57138
RSE
Sophie Stearn sophie.stearn@anu.edu.au
RSE
Shuyun Sun School Administrator shuyun.sun@anu.edu.au
RSE
Ms Hui Ling Tan PhD Candidate hui.tan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56276
RSE
Dr James Taylor Lecturer james.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53591
RSE
Darapheak Tin PhD Candidate
RSE
Kazuki Tomioko PhD Candidate kazuki.tomioka@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor Rabee Tourky Trevor Swan Chair, Director of RSE rabee.tourky@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53936
RSE