RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Ms Dan Liu PhD Candidate alice.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56276
RSE
Yuxi Liu Research Assistant Yuxi.liu@anu.edu.au
RSE
Ngo Van Long Visiting Fellow ngovan.long1@anu.edu.au
RSE
George J Mailath Goldsmith Economics Chair george.mailath@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dr Sephorah Mangin Senior Lecturer sephorah.mangin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53484
RSE
Dinith Marasinghe
RSE
Associate Professor Martine Mariotti Associate Professor martine.mariotti@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55117
RSE
Joseph Marshan PhD Candidate joseph.marshan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56220
RSE
Alan Martina Visiting Fellow alan.martina@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53671
RSE
Matthew McKay Senior Software Developer Matthew.McKay@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor Kieron Meagher Professor kieron.meagher@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59535
RSE
Dr Juergen Meinecke Lecturer juergen.meinecke@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56184
RSE
Associate Professor Idione Meneghel Associate Professor idione.meneghel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52216
RSE
Professor Xin Meng Professor xin.meng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53102
RSE
Nicole Millar Student Administrator nicole.millar@anu.edu.au
RSE
Simon Mishricky
RSE
Tahir Muktar Visiting Fellow tahir.muktar@anu.edu.au
RSE
Ieng Man Ng PhD student
+61 2 612 57405
RSE
Jenny (Thuc Huyen) Nguyen School Administrator jenny.nguyen@anu.edu.au
RSE
Minh Ngoc Nguyen PhD Candidate minh-ngoc.nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57366
RSE