RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Husnia Hushang School Administrator husnia.hushang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50195
RSE
Professor Fedor Iskhakov Professor fedor.iskhakov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56193
RSE
Dr Marina Iskhakova Senior Lecturer marina.iskhakova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53083
RSE
Maria Jahromi RSE Tutor Maria.Jahromi@anu.edu.au
RSE
Jianhua Mei PhD Candidate jianhua.mei@anu.edu.au
RSE
Associate Professor Timothy Kam Associate Professor timothy.kam@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51072
RSE
Jiacheng Kang PhD Candidate jiacheng.kang@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dr Tina Kao Senior Lecturer tina.kao@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57112
RSE
Yeon Kim Casual Sessional Academic yeon.kim@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dr Cagri Kumru Associate Professor cagri.kumru@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56126
RSE
Dr Ruitian Lang Lecturer ruitian.lang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57325
RSE
Ji Li PhD Candidate ji.li@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56220
RSE
Jiu Lian PhD Candidate jiu.lian@anu.edu.au
RSE
Matthew Lilley Lecturer matthew.lilley@anu.edu.au
RSE
Haiyan Lin PhD Candidate haiyan.lin@anu.edu.au
RSE
Han Lin PhD Candidate han.lin@anu.edu.au
RSE
Dan Liu PhD Candidate alice.liu@anu.edu.au
RSE
Wending Liu PhD Candidate wending.liu@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor George J Mailath Goldsmith Economics Chair george.mailath@anu.edu.au
RSE
Associate Professor Sephorah Mangin Associate Professor sephorah.mangin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53484
RSE