RSE staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Associate Professor Martine Mariotti Associate Professor martine.mariotti@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55117
RSE
Joseph Marshan PhD Candidate joseph.marshan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56220
RSE
Matthew McKay Senior Software Developer Matthew.McKay@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor Kieron Meagher Professor kieron.meagher@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59535
RSE
Dr Juergen Meinecke Lecturer juergen.meinecke@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56184
RSE
Associate Professor Idione Meneghel Associate Professor idione.meneghel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52216
RSE
Professor Xin Meng Professor xin.meng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53102
RSE
Simon Mishricky
RSE
Lolita Moorena PhD Candidate lolita.moorena@anu.edu.au
RSE
Ieng Man Ng PhD Candidate
+61 2 612 57405
RSE
Fajar Oktiyanto PhD Candidate fajar.oktiyanto@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57405
RSE
Sihui Ong
RSE
Augustus Panton Associate Lecturer in Economics Augustus.Panton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51830
RSE
Nisha Peng PhD Candidate nisha.peng@anu.edu.au
RSE
Van Anh Pham PhD Candidate vananh.pham@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor Rohan Pitchford Professor rohan.pitchford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51374
RSE
Professor Ed Prescott Distinguished Adjunct Professor ed.prescott@anu.edu.au
RSE
Professor Michael Price Professor michael.price@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52387
RSE
Associate Professor Maria Racionero Associate Professor maria.racionero@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54466
RSE
Sania Rafiq Research Assistant sania.rafiq@anu.edu.au
RSE